Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Become an ASQLA Leadership Team Member! We Have Openings!


ASQLA welcomes you to volunteer on our Leadership Team to help bring benefits to our membership experience.  Contact your section Chair or any Leadership Team member if you are able and willing to help out.   


Previous Simon Collier Award Winners PDF Print E-mail

2016 Dr. Manu Vora

2015 Dr. Jack ReVelle

2014 Navin Dedhia

2013 Elizabeth M. Keim

2011 Deborah L. Hopen

2010 Gregory H. Watson

2009 Lee H. Hilborne, M.D., MPH

2008 Barry Craner

2007 H. James Harrington, Ph.D., MBA

2006 Marilyn Davis

2005 Phillip Rosenkrantz, Ed.D.

2004 Thomas Pyzdek

2002 Ivan (Mike) Thomas

2001 Sherrill (Si) Daily

2000 W. Randall Mizer

1999 Mitchell O. Locks, Ph.D.

1998 Eugene M. Barker

1997 Spencer Hutchens, Jr.

1996 William W. Ferguson

1995 James A. Morrison

1994 Imre A. Fischer, Ph.D.

1993 Charles F. Williams

1992 Kenneth H. Applegate

1991 William H. Trappen

1990 Steve Kozich

1989 Walter L. Hurd

1988 Rocco L. Fiaschetti

1986 Edward Coleman, Ph.D.